participating schools

twitter white facebook white instagram white pintrest white linkedin white

Town/City Participating School
Abington Abington High School
  Abington Middle School
  ECC Elementary School
  Frolio Middle School
Amherst Wildwood Elementary School
Arlington St. Agnes Elementary School
Auburn Mary D. Stone Elementary School
  Pakachoag Elementary School
Barre Quabbin Regional High
Billerica Ditson Elementary School
Boston Boston College Middle School
  O'Bryant School
Braintree East Middle School
  Highland Elementary School
  Braintree High School
  Morrison Elementary
  Liberty Elementary
  Hollis Elementary
  South Middle
  Thayer Academy Middle
  Thayer Academy High
Cambridge Tobin Public School
  Fayerweather St. Elementary
Canton Canton High School
  William H. Galvin Middle
  Hansen Elementary
  Kennedy Elementary School
  Luce Elementary
Carver Carver High

Chelmsford High

  Parker Middle
Cohasset Cohasset High
  Deer Hill Elementary
  Cohasset Middle
  Osgood School
Dartmouth Bishop Stang High School
Dracut Senior High School
East Boston James Otis School
East Bridgewater Central Elementary School
Easton Oliver Ames High School
  FL Olmstead
  HH Richardson
Essex Essex Elementary School
Everett Kevarian School
Fairhaven Leroy Wood Elementary School
  Hastings Middle School
Fitchburg Fitchburg High
Gloucester Beeman Memorial School
Halifax Halifax Elementary School
Hanover Cedar Elementary School
  Center Elementary
  Sylvester Elementary
  Hanover High School
Hanson Maquan Elementary School
Harwich Harwich Elementary School
Hingham Derby Academy
  East Elementary School
  JCC Early Learning Center
  Hingham Middle School
  Hingham High School
  Notre Dame Academy
  Old Colony Montessori
  St. Paul's School
  South Elementary School
  Su Escuela
  Wm. L. Foster Elementary School
Holden Dawson Elementary School
Hudson St. Michael’s Elementary
Hull Lillian M. Jacobs Elementary School
  Memorial Middle School
  Hull High School
Kingston Sacred Heart Elementary
  Sacred Heart High
  Silver Lake Regional Middle School
  Silver Lake Regional High School
Lakeville Lakeville/Freetown Middle School
Lexington William Diamond Middle
Manchester/Essex Manchester Essex Regional High School
Marshfield Furnace Brook Middle School
Metheun The Islamic Academy
Middleboro Middleboro High School
Middleton Fuller Meadow School
  Howe-Manning Elementary School
Milton St. Agatha Elementary School
  Milton Public School Prof. Staff
  Collicot Elementary School
  Cunningham Elementary School
  Glover Elementary School
Nahant Johnson Elementary School
Newton Bowen Elementary School
  Countryside Elementary School
  Newton Country Day School
  Zervas Elementary School
Norfolk Freeman Centennial School
  H. Olive Day School
North Attleboro North Attleboro High School
Norwell Bright Horizons
  Grace Farrar Cole Elementary School
  Norwell Middle School
  South Shore Charter Public School
  William G Vinal School
Peabody Captain Samuel Brown Elementary
Pembroke Dennett Elementary School
  North Pembroke Elementaty
Plymouth Cold Spring Elementary
  Hedge Elementary
  Indian Brook Elementary
  Nathaniel Morton Elementary School
  Manomet Elementary
  Federal Furnace Elementary School
  South Elementary
  West Elementary
Plympton Dennett Elementary School
Princeton Thomas Prince School
Quincy Atherton Hough Elementary
  Beechwood Knoll Elementary
  Broad Meadow Middle
  Central Middle
  Clifford Marshall Elementary
  Francis W. Parker Elementary
  Lincoln Hancock School
  Merrymount Elementary
  Montclair Elementary
  Point Webster Middle
  Quincy High
  Woodward School
Reading Wood End Elementary School
Revere McKinley Elementary School
Rockland Jefferson Elementary School
  Calvary Chapel Academy
  Esten Elementary School
  Rockland High School
  Memorial Park Elementary
  Holy Family School
  John W. Rodgers Middle School
Rochester Old Rochester Regional High
  Old Rochester Regional Middle
Salem Bates Elementary School
Scituate Cushing Elementary School
  Gates Middle School
  Hatherly Elementary School
  Inly School
  Wompatuck Elementary School
  Jenkins Elementary School
Sharon Cottage Elementary School
  East Elementary School
  Sharon Heights Elementary School
South Attleboro Dayspring Christian Academy
Stoneham Central Elementary School
  South Elementary School
Taunton Bristol-Plymouth Vocational Technical High
  Taunton High School
Wellesley Schofield Elementary
Westford Blanchard Middle School
  Nashoba Tech School
  Stony Brook Middle School
  Westford Adademy
Westwood Paul Hanlon School
  Downey School

Chapman Middle School

  Pingree Elementary School
  Sacred Heart Elementary School
  St. Francis Xavier School
  St. Jerome's Elementary School
  Thomas Hamilton Elementary School
  Weymouth High School
Wilmington Wilmington Middle School
Winchester Lincoln Elementary School
  McCall Middle School
Whitman Whitman Middle School
  John H. Duval Elementary School
  Louise Conley Elementary School
Woburn Linscott Elementary School
  Clapp Elementary School
  Reeves Elementary School
Worcester Worcester Academy
Wrentham King Philip Regional High School


 OTHER Upper Township School District, New Jersey

Central Valley School District, Ilon, New York

PS 112M New York, New York

Nevada Cancer Coalition

Montana Cancer Coalition


1-781-875-1SPF (1773)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

75 Washington Street

Norwell, MA 02061


Join our email list

Logo MPF BeSunAWARE white